

RAMA DEVI WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY VIDYA VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751022 OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR, IQAC

CONDUCTED BY DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT (2020-2021)

- 1. Event: Webinar
- 2. Title of the Event : Let My Mind Be Filled With Nobel Thoughts
- 3. Date & Duration: 18.06.2021
- **4. Objective/Motivation of the Event:** To spread the attitude goodness and positivity in students.
- 5. Theme of the Event : Let My Mind Be Filled With Nobel Thoughts
- 6. Funding Agency:
 - i. Funds Received (In Rs.): Rs. Nil
- 7. Technical Session (Details)
 - i. No. of Technical sessions conducted: 01
 - ii. Title of the Technical sessions: Let My Mind Be Filled With Nobel Thoughts
 - iii. Chairperson of the technical session: Dr. Pranati Kumari Sahu
- 8. Resource persons (Details):

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Affiliation/Institute	Specialization	Title of the Talk
1.	Dr. Nirmal Sundar Mishra	Reader in Sanskrit	SVM Auto. College, Jagatshingpur	Philosophy	Let My Mind Be Filled With Nobel Thoughts
-	-	-	-	-	-

9. Participants Details (Indicate Numbers only and attach attendance sheet)

- i. Scientists/Faculty: Prof. Sasmita Mohanty, Dr. Indira Pattanaik (HoD)
- ii. Ph. D. Scholar: --
- iii. Students:
 - a. UG : 130
 - b. PG: 08
 - c. M. Phil ----
- **10. Outcomes of the Event:** Students were encouraged to think and talk in positive attitude in life.
- **11. Recommendations:** The resource person recommended organising more programmes on positivity.

Attendance of Students (Seminar on 18.06.2021)

		1	CONTRACTOR LINGTO CONTO	51.10	1 40000
SLNO Name			The second s	1	Priyanka Mohapatria
(1) Mamali Bisci	1	SING	Name	2	Riconiali Dayak
(2) Lopamudora Panda	+	1	Bichi-Ina Baral	3	Babina Paricla
(3) Serbhrasyati Sorbane		2	Rance Das	ч	Jyopismita Mishra
1) Surapra Ran Biswal	++	3.	Santosini Mitra	5	Syntifriga Beherra
(5) Saufi pattanayak	13	4.	Payal Preadhan	6	Basmies Malein
(6) Padmini Samentarcay	+	5.	Abhepsa Dash	7	Dilesware Sabar
(7) Puspalata Malik (8) Ratmansari Mehard	int 1	6.	Bassha Ranz pog	8	Dharitri Kandagori
(9) Anonyce Salico	1	7.	Gazuprizka Jena	9	
(10) Stekanya Singh	-	8	Suchismita Pradhan		Jatika Nayak Mahesweta Naik
(1) Szekanya Singh (11) Moralisa Samal	L	9	Suchismita Pradhan Monaeisha Mohanty	10	
(12) Sunita Schoo			Aniita Panda	11	Akankhya Mistura
(13) Rasmita Dag			Manimala Sahoo	12	Agnismita Dash
(13) Rasmèta Das (14) Ruxmini Das	-		Rupali Day	13	Nikita Patra
(5) DiPsikha Muduli	11				Sorna Smrutishree Swo
16) Preachi Preatyasha Barcik		19.	Basanti Naik	15	Barcha prinjadarsini S
17) Prakashing Sahou	-		Sanjue Banara	- 16	Akaonshaya Biswal
18) Sudeshna Sahoa		16	Anjana paleya	17	Ananya Parcida
(9) Lanni Priva Chadei			Raialin Sutar	18	Sonrudinenha Das
20) Aliva Beherra	+	1+	Loven Dring hethi	19	Bharati Rout
21 Snehamagee Dixit	-+	18/0	hinnaype Jera	20	Suchesmita Bhoi
22 Swagatika Bai		197	Anita -pradhan		C
23. Namicata Rani Sahad	ta	0. P	ragyan Priyadareshini Panda	21	Bascemati Das
24. Sunita sahoo	- a	+ 0	Sanita Barik	22	Seemanekha prosty
25 Sila Beherca			Payal Sethi	23	Banta Ran: Janka
26 Kumudini Beherra		2. 5	in the second	24	Sognita Schoo
24 monalisha Painarray	- 24	G	ubbakanti fanda	25	Nibedita Mohagatre
28 Anasuya Swain	-	a	bhashree Sanisibani jena	26	Sayouti Priyadarchin
0				27	Rotu Smita Softhie
		-		28	
					Summistha Mistri
	1			29	Rajanandini Beherron
				30	Ankita Priyadanshin
		*		31	Swagateka Remefuli
				32	Lalita Munda

1 1000000

