

RAMA DEVI WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY VIDYA VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751022 OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR, IQAC

CONDUCTED BY DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT (2018-2019)

- 1. Event: Seminar
- 2. Title of the Event : Role of Sanskrit in Preserving National Integrity
- 3. Date & Duration: 30.01.2019
- 4. Objective/Motivation of the Event: To develop spirit of national integration in students
- 5. Theme of the Event : Role of Sanskrit in Preserving National Integrity
- 6. Funding Agency:
 - i. Funds Received (In Rs.): Rs. Nil
- 7. Technical Session (Details)
 - i. No. of Technical sessions conducted: 01
 - ii. Title of the Technical sessions: Role of Sanskrit in Preserving National Integrity
 - iii. Chairperson of the technical session: Dr. Indira Pattanaik (HoD)

8. Resource persons (Details):

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Affiliation/Institute	Specialization	Title of the Talk
1.	Prof. Prafulla Ku. Mishra	VC	Rajendra Prasad Agricultural University, Vihar	Literature	National Integrity to Sanskrit Learning
-	-	-	-	-	-

9. Participants Details (Indicate Numbers only and attach attendance sheet)

- i. Scientists/Faculty: --
- ii. Ph. D. Scholar: --
- iii. Students:
 - a. UG : 145
 - b. PG ----
 - c. M. Phil ----
- 10. Outcomes of the Event: Sastric doctrines were taught to students.

11. Recommendations: Students were advised to be self-motivated from Shastras.

Attendance of Students (Seminar on 30.01.2019)

+3@(#)	+3① (1)	+3 PcH)
+ 3ACH) O. Gagarika relikra 2) Sarti Barin. (3) Schangee Salarathy (4) Guate Guagolika 5) Twinke Guiro 6) Moralis Scapali 71 prinarbala Ray 91 prinarbala Ray 101 Relanala 111 Marmini chand 121 Suchisnita Paga 121 Suchisnita Paga 131 Badana Guru 141 Jagandi Ray 151 Purpika Paga 151 Purpika Paga 151 Purpika Pigal 181 Sushree aparajita Palsoshi 191 Sushree aparajita Palsoshi 191 Sushree aparajita Palsoshi 191 Sushree Apari Rocel 21 Nandhee Humbram 221 Nandhee Humbram 232 Sangita Karjee 233 Sandhya Rasi Rocel 241 Nandhee Humbram 232 Cargita Karjee 233 Sandhya Rasi Rocel 243 Carmita Naik 249 Carmita Naik (25) Acuini Rata	(+2m) (H) 1) Sibhasmita Dash 2) Nonalize friguearshini Schoo 3) Basikholta Naljett 4) Howata Das 5) Saugha Bharati Satua 6) Richana Alak 5, Kajal Muanne 7, Archana Gjha 10, Saswati Kara 11, Hanzpeija Schoo 12, Tyotianeyee Sapa. 13. Maneta dani Das. 14. Scella Chroz Suralo. 14. Scella Chroz Suralo. 14. Sandi Rouet 16. Dharra Dra 17. Sonali Rouet 16. Dharra Dra 17. Sonali Rouet 18. Sanda Ratel 20. Runismita Pritipuspa 21. Annapura Parla 22. Rebika Samart Ray 23. Sanita Inadhan 24. Naina Pradhan 25. Sunita Inadhan 26. Sinabati Naik 27. Loni Priza Belera. 28. Sagarica Behera 29. Schelichita Behera 29. Schelionita Behera	+3 I cH) O Anshu Sonen (1994) O Leena Sethi O Meena Sethi O Priyadansini Tudu O Suchismila Saho O Harapriya Sethi O Sebati Muranu O Lalita Baskey O Sebati Muranu O Lalita Baskey O Salma Hembran O Salma Hembran O Shakuntala Tudu O Lalita Baskey O Salma Hembran O Shakuntala Tudu O Shakuntala Tudu O Shakuntala Tudu O Shakuntala Tudu O Shakuntala Tudu O Shakuntala Tudu O Salma Hembran O Shakuntala Nayak O Tafaswini Naik O Tafaswini Naik O Niharika Barik O Sasangita Behera O Jayashree Mahafatra O Jayashree Mayak O Jayashree Mayak O Jayashree Mayak
(23) Thanan Noyak 29) Sonale Behera.	30. Sanosčni 31. Monali Sahoo	enita ni thomalki