

RAMA DEVI WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY VIDYA VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751022 OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR, IQAC

CONDUCTED BY DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT (2021-2022)

1. Event: Seminar

Title of the Event : Manuscriptology
 Date & Duration: 08-09.04.2022

A Olt of Date of the Ada E. . . T. 1. 1. d.

4. Objective/Motivation of the Event: To develop the study of manuscripts in Sanskrit.

5. Theme of the Event: Study and Preservation of Manuscripts

6. Funding Agency:

i. Funds Received (In Rs.): Rs. Nil

7. Technical Session (Details)

i. No. of Technical sessions conducted: 01

ii. Title of the Technical sessions: Manuscriptology

iii. Chairperson of the technical session: Prof. Madhusmita Pati, Co-ordinator, CoE

8. Resource persons (Details):

| Sl. No. | Name | Designation | Affiliation/Institute | Specialization | Title of the Talk |
|------------|--------------------------------|---|---|----------------|-------------------|
| 1. | Prof. Prafulla Kumar Mishra | Chancellor Dr. Rajendra Prasad Agriculture Central University, Bihar | Dr. Rajendra Prasad Agriculture Central University, Bihar | Literature | Manuscriptology |

9. Participants Details (Indicate Numbers only and attach attendance sheet)

- i. Scientists/Faculty: Dr. Indira Pattanaik, Prof. Pranati Kumari Sahu
- ii. Ph. D. Scholar: --
- iii. Students:
 - a. UG: 140
 - b. PG: 11
 - c. M. Phil --
- **10. Outcomes of the Event:** Students were encouraged to go through Sanskrit Manuscripts and to do research works on these.
- 11. Recommendations: The resource person recommended to organise such more programmes.
- 12. Selected Photographs:







Attendance of Students (Seminar on 08-09.04.2022)

| | | | 1 | ATTOCATION ASSESSED | | SIN | 130 |
|----------|---|-----|-------|---------------------------|----|------|---------------------------------------|
| 80.00 | Name | | | | | 1 | Priyanka Mohapatria |
| (1) | Mamali Bisoi | 1 | SIN | o. Name | | 2 | Puepanjali Nayar |
| (2) | Lopamusoa Panda | + | 1 | Bichi-Ira Baral | | 3 | Babina Parida |
| (3) | Seubhrasyati Sorbane | - | 2 | Rance Das | | ч | Jyapismita Mishra |
| W | Surama Pari Biswal | 7 | 3. | Santosini Mitra | | 5 | Dyoni Prima Beherea |
| (5) | Snuti pattanayak | 7 | 4. | Payal Preadhan | | 6 | Basmisa Malein |
| (6) | Padmini Samotarcay | 1 | | Abhepsa Dash | | 7 | Dilesware Sabar |
| (7) | Puspalata Malik | + | 6. | | | 8 | |
| (8) | Ratmandari Mohardy Aranya Salsoo | - | 7 | Sazvarzka Jena | | | Dharatra Kandagora |
| (0) | Change same | 1 | 8 | suchismita Pradhan | 1 | 9 | Jatika Nayak |
| CID | Szekanya singh Moralisa samal | 1 | 9 | Monacisha Mohanty | >- | 10 | Mahesweta Naik |
| ((c)) | Sunita Sahoo | - | 10 | Anita Panda | | 11 | Akankhya Mishra |
| (13) | Rasmita Das | . 1 | 11 | | 1 | 12 | Agnismita Dash |
| (14) | Ruxmini Das | 7 | - | Manimala Sahoo | | 13 | Nikita Patra Sovna Smrutishore Swa |
| | DiPsikha Muduli | | | Rupali Das | | 14 | sorna smrutishoree swa |
| 7 (16) 7 | Prachi Preatyasha Barcik | 1 | | Basanti Naik | | 15 | Barecha priyadarsinis |
| 17) 1 | Prachi Pratyasha Barisk Prakpahini Sahou | - | 14 | Sanje Banara | | - 16 | Akaonshaya Biswal |
| 18) 8 | Sudeshna Sahoa | - | 15 | Anjana paleya | | 17 | Ananya Parcida |
| 19) 1 | Laumi Pringa Charles | | 10 | Roialin Sutar | | 18 | Smrudinehna Das |
| 200 | Aliva Beherra | | 17 | Janni Drida Nothi | | 19 | Bhanati Rout |
| 21 3 | Snehamadee Dixit | 4_ | 18/ | Chinnayoe Pena | | 20 | |
| 22 | Swagatika Bai | | 191 | Anita Pradhan | | | Suchesmita Bhoi |
| 23. N | Jamkata Rani Sahoo | + 0 | 20. 1 | Pragyan Priyadarehini Pan | 2 | 21 | Bascemati Das |
| 24. | Sunita Sahoo | 1 3 | 1- | Sarita Barik | | 22 | Seemanekha prosty |
| 25 | Sila Behera | - 2 | 2. | Payal gethi | | 23 | Banifa Rani Janka |
| | Kumudini Behera | - 3 | 2 | Taglet seem | | 24 | Banifa Rani Janka Sagmeta Sahod |
| | nonalisha Painarray | - 2 | y Q | susbakanti Panda | 11 | 25 | Nibedita Mohagatre |
| 28 A | nasuya Swain | - 9 | 1 20 | ubhashnee Sanjibani jena | 1 | 26 | Lassorti Priyadarshin |
| | | | | | 1- | 27 | |
| | | | | | 1 | 28 | Rédusmida Sodhie |
| | | 7 | | | 1 | | Greenmistha Mistri |
| | | | | | + | 29 | Rajanandini Beherra |
| | | | | | | 30 | Ankita Proiyadanshin |
| 7 | | | 1 | | | 31 | Swagateka Romefuli |
| | | | 1 | | | 32 | Lalifa Munda |