# Superior de constitution de la c

## RAMA DEVI WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

## Vidya Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751022 OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR, IQAC

## SEMINARS/CONFERENCES/WORKSHOPS/WEBINARS CONDUCTED BY DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY

- 1. Event: Student Seminar
- 2. Title of the Event:
- **3. Date & Duration:** March 04,06,07, 2020 (03 days)
- 4. Objective/Motivation of the Event:
  - To make students aware regarding the key areas of Philosophy
  - To help students understanding the value of paper presentation
  - To develop presenting skills of the students
- 5. Theme of the Event:
  - Indian Ethics
  - Indian Philosophy
  - Buddhism
  - Western Philosophy
  - Philosophy of Religion
  - Ethics
  - Applied ethics
- 6. Funding Agency: NA
  - i. Funds Received (In Rs.): NA
- 7. Technical Session (Details)
  - i. No. of Technical sessions conducted: NA
  - ii. Title of the Technical sessions: NA
  - iii. Chairperson of the technical session:

Session Chair:

- 8. Resource persons (Details): NIL
- 9. Participants Details (Indicate Numbers only and attach attendance sheet)
  - i. Faculty: 03
  - ii. Ph. D. Scholar: NA
  - iii. Students: 30
    - a. UG: 30

#### 10. Outcomes of the Event:

The programme provided an excellent opportunity for students to develop a holistic understanding of the key areas of Philosophy and it also provided an opportunity to improve the presentational skills of the students.

## 11. Recommendations (if any):

### 12. Selected Photographs: Enclosed

+3 3rd year STUDENT SEMINAR (2019-20)
Million Company Compan
Dt - 07. 03.2020
Presence of !-
D Jagyanseni Mishra
2) Priyanka Jena 3) Rashmi Prava Mohanty
3) Kashm, Mava Mohanty
Students Signature
1. Ashwasana Daftahera 23. Deepa Maylin
1. Ashwasana Daftahera 23. Deepa Maylin
2. Kanjita Samantaray 24. Biswalop & patr
3. Sony Nayak 25. Pranila Pradley
4. Aiswarya kumani Behena 26. Suman Behena.
5. Swabhi Buwal
6. Norgis Parcueen
7. Ayesa Tabbassum
8- Parebati Henebram 9- Bedesha Jyotamayee.
10-Satyapragyan Dash
11 - Shuchismita Das
12 - Rania Rizwan
13-Sasmifa Nayak
14- January Dark

	27
21- periyanka Sethi	1284 291
21- Priyanka Sethi 22. Despa Majhi 23. Biswalopa patron	-Aintife Ave
24. Pramile Pradlicon 25. Seman Behena	OPT FIAM
Landing to the second of the s	
	STATES AND STATES
The contract of the contract o	PSHI AS
	uBdO Winco
	019 有种
	Total translated
	4E 51 \$0 3 F
The second secon	TON YEAR SER
Total Name of the Control of the Con	PARTITION AND RESERVED AND RESE
	45 and the case of
A STATE OF THE STA	Structures or Ko

+3 3rd year STUDENT SEMINAR (2019-20)
+3 3 of year Studies
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
7 1 1 AC 2000
Dt-06-03-2020
Presence of:
- 12 Zog 12 Outout A T Outstand to the Australian Company of the Austr
9 Jagyanseni Mishaa
2) Priyanka Jena
3) Rashmi Prava Mohanty
Student's Signature
1- Ashwasana Dalbehera
2- Ranjota Samantaray.
3- Sony Maryak
4- Aiswanya Kumari Behena
5. Swabni Biswal
6 - Norgis Parween
7 Auesa Tabbassum
8 - Parchati Hembream
7 Ayesa Tabbassum 8 - parebati Hernbream 9 - Bodosha Jyotonmayee
10 - Satyapriagyan Dalh
11 - Shuchismita Das
12 - Rania Rizwan
- 13 - Susmiter Nayak
14 - Danoki Dush
- John John John John John John John John



22) Sékta Simantini
23) Ashwasana Defbehrea
24 - Parebati Hembruan 25 - Bidisha Tyotanmayee.
25 - Byaysna squariting
26 - Satyapragyan Dash 27 - Shuchismita Das
27 - Shuchismita Das
28 - Rania Rizwan
29 - Januki Dort
30. Marchusmida marchica
31 - Sanjida Ana Findagi
32- Pravasini Surie
33 Pelijanka Sethi
34 - Praniela frachan
35- Sony. Nayak
manager of the second of the s
COULD'T CHOOL TO
The state of the s
- ACLAR TON W.

+33ndy STUDENT SEMINAR (2019-20)
of +3 3rd Year
Dt-04.03.2020
Guided by L
Dagyanceni Mishra 2) Payraka Teas
2) Priyanka Jena 3) Proh : Prayor Mill 1
3) Rashmi Prava Mohanty.
Student's Signature
The state of the s
1) Rasmita Dash
2) Biswalopa patria
3) Ranjeta Samantaray
4) Sony Mayak
5) Suritra Salvo
5) pujarani hehrena
*) Sobita Dehuri
3) Puiyanka Sethi
1) Deepa Maghi
10) Preigankal Sonapate
[1] Scenan Behona.
12) Sushree Suhan Najall
13) Ayesa Tabbassum
y) Naryis Parcheen
5) Grsitafanda
16) Nisha saha
7) Surabhi Biswal